Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Malgorzata Puzanowska

Malgorzata Puzanowska

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malgorzata Puzanowska
"ELIN OMAR HERNANDEZ- Sales Manager - The Best Agent I ever had !!!!!"
Profile photo of Izabela Ciukaj

Izabela Ciukaj

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Izabela Ciukaj
"Great communication, fast replays. Jariley Martinez helped me a lot, thank you."
Profile photo of Cindy Arnold

Cindy Arnold

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Arnold
"Judy is so amazing! She realized some updates on our policy which helped us save a little money. I greatly appreciate that. Now they helped me add a new vehicle and get ID card asap!"
Profile photo of rubi zarco

rubi zarco

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rubi zarco
"I love the service. Cesar Ferreira was very professional and kind and helped me a lot with my home and car insurance. I am very happy because Cesar helped me lower my home insurance a lot!!"
Profile photo of Adam Amin

Adam Amin

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Amin
"My family and I have been with Gary and the crew at State Farm for a long time for our car insurance. They've always been easy communicators and make every process incredibly easy. Omar was a huge help to make a policy change quick and painless. Always appreciate that from this group."
Profile photo of Joe Agnello

Joe Agnello

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Agnello
"My wife and I are retired seniors who rely on Social Security. When I called Marco, the agent at this very active State Farm office, I recieved very considerate attention and service. He went beyond all the other companies in my search for comprehensive home and auto insurance. When my wife and I walked into his office we saw a friendly team of agents actively working and a sign stateing "There is good in the world!" We certainly found good in that office! They will hear about it in Bloomington Illinois!"
Profile photo of Michael D'Andrea

Michael D'Andrea

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael D'Andrea
"It was great doing business with you Gary! I truly recommend Gary for all your auto and life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Allison Laurel

Allison Laurel

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Laurel
"I have been with State Farm for over a decade now—and have nothing but great customer experiences from all of the agents and customer support. The staff are exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. I feel very confident that they are my insurance provider. Christina, who was one of their old employees was definitely a very efficient one, same as Omar (Elin) and the others. I would recommend them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cristina Dabu

Cristina Dabu

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Dabu
"CSRs are always friendly on the phone. I always ask for Alyssa as she's very friendly but anyone is always willing to help! And even if someone is unsure of their answer to you, they always just make sure that someone calls you back with an answer as prompt as possible"
Profile photo of S Lee

S Lee

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Lee
"I've been a customer for nearly 14 years. Customer service has been outstanding."
Profile photo of Lurana McParland

Lurana McParland

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lurana McParland
"I am a longtime State Farm customer with the Gary Lemenager agency for homeowners and auto insurance. Recently I discovered that the parent SF corporation planned to cancel my homeowners' policy due to an error. I was not able to resolve the issue with the parent company. I called Gary's agency for help, and Alyssa (and Gary) immediately jumped in to help. Alyssa went above and beyond to resolve the issue with the SF parent corporation, and not only worked diligently in the background but also kept me updated. This week I learned that my homeowner's policy will not be cancelled, and I am extremely grateful to Alyssa for her proactive help."
Profile photo of Engi Perez

Engi Perez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Engi Perez
"Agent Omar was very helpful! And made the process super easy, he had a great attitude & everything went smoothly! Would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Enrique Arroyo

Enrique Arroyo

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Arroyo
"Andrea did a fantastic job!. She answered the phone quickly,& she was very kind to help me get my insurance to full coverage again. She explained everything so simple to understand and gave me a price breakdown. And most of all it took less than 5 minutes!. I’ve been with this office for many years,& they are always so kind and helpful!.I highly reccomend them!."
Profile photo of Mike Hm

Mike Hm

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hm
"I had a great experience with Marco in sales"
Profile photo of Izuku Midoryia

Izuku Midoryia

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Izuku Midoryia
"Luis me proporciono buen servicio"
Profile photo of lina Diaz

lina Diaz

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lina Diaz
"I highly recommend our agent Omar . He’s amazing person ! He helps us and answers any questions or concerns we have. Anytime we have issues he goes out of his way to make sure our problems are resolved and even calls to follow up with us make sure not only our problem is resolved but to make sure we understand any and every change in our policies. I give this office a 10/10 Omar and the whole staff are just incredible, nice , top customer service."
Profile photo of Michael Imaoka

Michael Imaoka

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Imaoka
"Gary and his team have always been helpful with my insurance inquiries and/or policy changes, especially getting the best rates and coverage. I've been his client for almost 30 years."
Profile photo of Joel Galvez

Joel Galvez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Galvez
"very good customer service"
Profile photo of Lois

Lois

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lois
"Gary Lemenager and staff are exceptional. They are knowledgeable and helpful. They are always willing to assist your needs."
Profile photo of Sherry De Guzman

Sherry De Guzman

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry De Guzman
"I am thankful for the assistance provided by State Farm when my basement flooded. Alyssa went above and beyond in helping me get the support I needed and answered all the questions I had. She ensured that my concerns were addressed, displaying professionalism and a deep concern for my issues."
Profile photo of Jacob Banda

Jacob Banda

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Banda
"My experience was second to none. Easy 5 stars."
Profile photo of Gaspar Vazquez

Gaspar Vazquez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaspar Vazquez
"The agents at state farm are very nice and friendly"
Profile photo of Hector Rangel

Hector Rangel

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Rangel
"I had the pleasure of working with Elin Omar Hernandez, the sales manager at Gary Lemenager State Farm Agency, and I must say that he exceeded my expectations in helping me get the best deal on bundling my insurance coverage for my home and vehicles. From the moment I contacted Elin, he displayed a high level of professionalism and expertise. He took the time to understand my specific insurance needs and provided me with tailored recommendations for bundling my coverage. Elin's knowledge of the insurance industry was evident as he explained the benefits and cost savings associated with bundling policies. Elin went above and beyond to ensure that I received the best possible deal. He conducted thorough research and comparison of different insurance providers to find the most competitive rates for my home and vehicles. Elin's attention to detail and commitment to finding the best coverage at the best price truly impressed me. Not only did Elin help me save money, but he also made the entire process smooth and hassle-free. He handled all the paperwork and negotiations with the insurance companies, relieving me of any stress or burden. Elin's excellent communication skills and responsiveness made me feel valued as a client, as he promptly addressed any questions or concerns I had throughout the process. Thanks to Elin's dedication and expertise, I now have a comprehensive insurance package that provides me with peace of mind and substantial cost savings. I am extremely satisfied with the outcome and highly recommend Elin Omar Hernandez to anyone in need of a sales manager who will go above and beyond to secure the best deal on their insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Kristen Chuma

Kristen Chuma

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Chuma
"Very responsive anytime I have needed something. Feels more personal than other companies I have dealt with."
Profile photo of Yolanda Casas

Yolanda Casas

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Casas
"Me gusto el buen servicio, muy amicable y atento👍"